b190681858 · Merge pull request #2 from ApfelTeeSaft/patch-1 · Updated 2024-09-19 19:18:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?