98ff1a2184 · Remove partial comparison note from description · Updated 2026-08-04 08:09:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?