429e8628c5 · Merge pull request #34 from KufloweMocneFan/main · Updated 2025-02-17 20:51:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?