c8e69525bd · added a few keychains for events etc... · Updated 2024-09-23 20:10:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?